ttc-bubenheim
  Vorstand
 
 


1. Vorsitzende


      

     Elisabeth Gebhard

     Käferstraße 15
     55270 Bubenheim
     Tel.: 06130/6507
    l.gebhard@ttcbubenheim.de


2. Vorsitzender



 
     Jörg Zöbel

    Hauptstraße 41
    55270 Bubenheim
    Tel.: 06130/516
   joergzoebel@ttcbubenheim.de





1. Beisitzer




  
  Kai Berlenbach
                  
 Bubenheimer Str. 3a
 55270 Schwabenheim
 Tel.: 06130/6691   
 Kai.Berlenbach@ttcbubenheim.de





2. Beisitzer




Jana Jungkunz
Hauptstraße 73
55270 Bubenheim
Tel.: 06130/945353 
j.jungkunz@ttcbubenheim.de






 Kassierer




 Heinz-Otto Beiser
 Hauptstraße 30a
 55270 Bubenheim
 Tel.: 06130/6175
 H.-O.Beiser@ttcbubenheim.de







 Schriftführerin



Katja Lickardt

Handy-Nummer: 
0160/2870416      






 Sportwart



 Udo Nickel
 Weedestr. 28
 55270 Bubenheim
 Tel.: 06130/7320     







 Damenwartin




  
Heike Beiser

Friedrich-von-Bodelschwingh-Str. 47
55218 Ingelheim
Tel.:06132/995748 
Heike.Beiser@ttcbubenheim.de







Jugendwarte 






 Kai Berlenbach
                  
 Bubenheimer Str. 3a
 55270 Schwabenheim
 Tel.: 06130/6691   
 Kai.Berlenbach@ttcbubenheim.de




Jugendtrainer 




Markus Köhl

Im Kirschgarten 10

55270 Bubenheim

Tel.: 06130/919444

Handy: 01773843740






Jan Besant



Saulheimer Weg 18
55270 Bubenheim
Tel.: 0176/80460691

Jan.Besant@ttcbubenheim.de



Veranstaltungsausschuß




Federführung: Roland Andreas
Team: Ernst Beiser, Martina Eckhard, Jana Jungkunz, Sebastian Koch, Nils Rolletter







Ehrenvorsitzender
 



 Horst Schmitt
 Hauptstraße 64
 55270 Bubenheim
 Tel.: 06130/1612
 
  Heute waren schon 26 Besucher hier!