ttc-bubenheim
  Vorstand
 
 


1. Vorsitzende


      

     Elisabeth Gebhard

     Käferstraße 15
     55270 Bubenheim
     Tel.: 06130/6507
    l.gebhard@ttcbubenheim.de


2. Vorsitzender



 
     Jörg Zöbel

    Hauptstraße 41
    55270 Bubenheim
    Tel.: 06130/516
   joergzoebel@ttcbubenheim.de





1. Beisitzer


   Bild folgt

  
  Hans Faderl
     
   Kapellenstraße 30           
   55437 Nieder-Hilbersheim
   Tel: 06728/792

 Hans.Faderl@ttcbubenheim.de





2. Beisitzer




Jana Jungkunz
Hauptstraße 73
55270 Bubenheim
Tel.: 06130/945353 
j.jungkunz@ttcbubenheim.de





 Kassierer




 Heinz-Otto Beiser
 Hauptstraße 30a
 55270 Bubenheim
 Tel.: 06130/6175
 H.-O.Beiser@ttcbubenheim.de







 Schriftführerin



Katja Lickardt

Handy-Nummer: 
0160/2870416      






 Sportwart




Heinz-Ewald Kolmar


Hochstraße 13
55270 Bubenheim
06130/945443

Heinz-Ewald.Kolmar@ttcbubenheim.de
  
   

     







 Damenwartin




  
Heike Beiser

Friedrich-von-Bodelschwingh-Str. 47
55218 Ingelheim
Tel.:06132/995748 
Heike.Beiser@ttcbubenheim.de







Jugendwarte 






 Kai Berlenbach
                  
 Bubenheimer Str. 3a
 55270 Schwabenheim
 Tel.: 06130/6691   
 Kai.Berlenbach@ttcbubenheim.de




Jugendtrainer 

Hans Faderl
s.o.
(Bild folgt)

Unterstützer:





Markus Köhl

Im Kirschgarten 10

55270 Bubenheim

Tel.: 06130/919444

Handy: 01773843740







Jan Besant
Saulheimer Weg 18
55270 Bubenheim
Tel.: 0176/80460691

Jan.Besant@ttcbubenheim.de




Veranstaltungsausschuß


 



(Bild vom Team 2018)
 

Team 2019
Ernst Beiser, Jana Jungkunz, Matthias Schiffer, Ute Beutel,
Nils Rolletter, Sebastian Koch, Martina Eckhard



Gerätewart




Bernd Schmitt
Brüder-Grimm-Straße 12
55218 Ingelheim
Tel: 06132/84260




Ehrenvorsitzender
 



 Horst Schmitt
 Hauptstraße 64
 55270 Bubenheim
 Tel.: 06130/1612
 

 
  Heute waren schon 14 Besucher hier!